Doing It Well. Hopefully.

I’ve been finding every excuse in the book not to do it. I’m too busy with work. I don’t have enough money. I want to go back to school. It’s gonna take too much time. Blah blah blah. It took the passing of a high school acquaintance for me to finally realize that the only person getting in the way of my happiness is me. Life is so short. It’s even shorter than that. He might not be picture perfect, but it’s the he in “we” that makes me feel wonderful! Except when he messes up my tupperware cabinet. Then I feel nothing but rage. Wait a minute, I’m off topic here. So, without further adieu…

I’m planning a wedding…MY wedding. GOD help me.

 

– Me

Leave a Reply

